top of page
Female Friends Make Toast As They Celebrate At Party.jpg

Events at South Sands

Take a look at all of our events at South Sands Hotel

father's.png

Father's Day

Sunday 16th June

Details to follow...

Low Noise (3).png

Firework Display

Saturday 2nd November

Special take out menu, hot drinks and bar open.
Complimentary sparklers for the kids

1.png

Lipinski Christmas Parties

Friday 29th November
Saturday 30th November

3 Course Dinner and Music from Lipinski

£42 per person

2.png

The Amazing Blue's Brother Tribute 
Christmas Party

Friday 6th December

3 Course Dinner and Entertainment from 'The Amazing Blues Brothers' Tribute with DJ after.

£42 per person

Christmas Events (1).png

Christmas Party Nights

Saturday 7th December
Saturday 14th December
Thursday 19th December

3 Course Dinner and DJ Party Night

£28 per person

Christmas Events (3).png

The All Seasons
Christmas Party

Friday 13th December

3 Course Dinner and Entertainment from 'A Jersey Boy'', Tribute with DJ after.

£42 per person

5.png

Pure Tina
Christmas Party

Friday 20th December

3 Course Dinner and Entertainment from 'Pure Tina' from the X-Factor Tribute with DJ after.

£42 per person

6.png

Planet Abba
Christmas Party

Saturday 21st December

3 Course Dinner and Entertainment from 'Planet Abba' Tribute with DJ after.

£42 per person

bottom of page